Webinar: SCA – What’s going on now? What’s next?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/9/2019
When: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
16:00 UK / 17:00 CET / 11am EDT (US)


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

With the Strong Customer Authentication (SCA) deadline of September 14th, we’ve heard much confusion about the implementation of SCA over the past few months. Now that we have had a few weeks to understand what countries delayed the process and what’s going on in places where that hasn’t happened, a panel of experts will try to sort through what to expect in the coming weeks and months.

Join the SCA Experts from Adyen, Pascal Burg of Edgar Dunn and Rajesh Vohra of Sarova on HEDNA's one hour conference call about SCA.

Sponsored by

Adyen

HEDNA (Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association)
1000 Westgate Dr, Suite 252, Saint Paul, MN 55114
T: +1 651 290 6291   F: +1 651 290 2266   E: info@hedna.org

Copyright © 2019. HEDNA. All rights reserved

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.