Who We Are - Board of Directors

Elected Officers


President: Rajesh Vohra

Sales & Marketing Director, Sarova Hotels
E: rvohra@sarova.com

Vice President: Doug Carr
Executive Director Distribution, FRHI Hotels & Resorts
E: doug.carr@frhi.com

Secretary: David Cabreza
Director, International Distribution Services, Hilton Worldwide
E: david.cabreza@hilton.com

Treasurer: Pam Woodman
Director eDistribution Services, Marriott International
E: pam.woodman@marriott.com

Board Members at Large


Mike Carlo
Global Head of Travel, Transpay
E: mike.carlo@transpay.global

Anne Cole
Vice President, Content, DHISCO
E: anne.cole@dhisco.com

Sarah Fults
Vice President, Distribution, MGM Resorts International
E: sfults@mgmresorts.com

Sydney Goodwin
Director of Automated Distribution, Omni Hotels & Resorts
E: sgoodwin@omnihotels.com

Sandra Langley
Vice President, Distribution, InterContinental Hotels Group
E: sandra.langley@ihg.com

Sebastien Leitner
Director, Distribution Accounts, Expedia
E: sleitner@expedia.com

Edward Perry
Head of Distribution Partnerships, Americas, HRS Group
E: edward.perry@hrs.com

Dee Thomas
Director of Content Services, DerbySoft
E: dee.thomas@derbysoft.net

Clive Wood
Head of Commercial, Hotel Chains & Supplier Integration, GTA
E: clive.wood@gta-travel.com

HEDNA (Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association)
National Press Building, Suite 750, 529 14th St, NW, Washington, DC 20045
T: +1 202 204 8400   F: +1 202 591 2445   E: info@hedna.org

Copyright © 2016. HEDNA. All rights reserved