Board of Directors

Effective January 2015

Elected Officers

President:

Rajesh Vohra
Sales & Marketing Director
Sarova Hotels
Email: rvohra@sarova.com

Vice President:

Doug Carr
Executive Director Distribution
FRHI Hotels & Resorts
Email: doug.carr@frhi.com

Secretary:

Cynthia Castillo
Head of Hotel Program & Customer Relationship, Global Hotel Group
Amadeus
Email: cynthia.castillo@amadeus.com

Treasurer:

Pam Woodman
Director eDistribution Services
Marriott International
Email: pam.woodman@marriott.com

 

Board Members At Large

David Cabreza
Director, International Distribution Services
Hilton Worldwide
Email: david.cabreza@hilton.com

Mike Carlo
Head of Travel Solutions
WEX Inc.
Email: mike.carlo@wexinc.com

Sarah Fults
Director, Third Party Distribution
Choice Hotels
Email: sarah_fults@choicehotels.com

Jodie Gibson
Senior Director, Connectivity
Wyndham Hotel Group

Email: jodie.gibson@wyn.com

Sandra Langley
Vice President, Distribution
InterContinental Hotels Group
Email: sandra.langley@ihg.com

Sebastien Leitner
Director Distribution Accounts
Expedia, Inc.
Email: sleitner@expedia.com

Edward Perry
Head of Distribution Partnerships, Americas
HRS Group
Email: edward.perry@hrs.com

David Revelle
Senior Director of Global Partnerships
DerbySoft
Email: dave.revelle@derbysoft.net

Dee Thomas
Vice President - Product Management, Supplier Solutions
Lanyon, Inc.
Email: dee.thomas@lanyon.com


HEDNA Headquarters:
Click here to view HEDNA Headquarters Information.


HEDNA Forums:
Click here to view a roster of HEDNA’s current forums and working groups.

HEDNA (Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association)
National Press Building, Suite 750, 529 14th St, NW, Washington, DC 20045
T: +1 202 204 8400   F: +1 202 591 2445   E: info@hedna.org

Copyright © 2016. HEDNA. All rights reserved